internation education exchange forum
 

Organizing Committe List

Name

Occupation

Contact

Mr. James Zhan

President of Tianjiao International Education Group(Canada)

info@canadatj.com

Mr. Stuart Mackinnon

Special Education Teacher of Killarney Secondary, Vancouver

northerncolours@gmail.com

Mr. Graham Mulligan

Retired Principal of Simon Cunningham Elementary, Surrey

grahammul@gmail.com

Mr. Graham Cooper

Retired Principal of Dr.FD Sinclair Elementary, Surrey

graham_cooper@shaw.ca

Mr. Robert Lajoie

Marketing Manager of International Education of Coquitlam School District

riajoie@sd43.bc.ca

Robert L. Meyers

Representative of Region B Phi Delta Kappa International, USA

rlmeyers@pdkintl.org

Mr. Dale Erickson

Principal of Calgary Art Academy, Calgary

derickson@calgaryartsacademy.com

Ms. Wendy Blain

Principle of Maplewood High School

Wendy.Blain@tdsb.on.ca

Mr. Ajmare Sundher

Principal of John Stubbs Memorial Elementary, Victoria

asundher@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. David Nicholas

Retired Principal of Godson Elementary, Abbotsford

vixentd@gmail.com

Dr. John van Deursen

UBC Sessional Instructor, PRIMA | Director, Vancouver

johnvandeursen@yahoo.ca

Mr. Bob Insell

Principal of North Ridge Elementary, Surrey

insell_b@sd36.bc.ca

Mr. Bruce Murton

Vice Principal of Queen Victoria Elementary, Vancouver

bmurton@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Mary O’Neil

Charles Best Secondary School, Port Coquitlam

moneill@sd43.bc.ca

Mr. Chris Sarellas

Principal of Vaughan Secondary, Toronto

chris.sarellas@yrdsb.edu.on.ca

Ms. Lanny Young

Principal of Ridgeway Elementary, North Vancouver

lyoung@nvsd44.bc.ca

Ms. Esther Fellnermayr Simpson

Vice Principal of Alex Hope Elementary, Langley

Fellnermayr-Si@sd35.bc.ca

Mr. John Beach

Retired Principal of University Hill Elementary, Vancouver

jbeach48@shaw.ca

Mr. Mike Greenway

Retired Principal of Byrne Creek Secondary, Burnaby

mgreenway@shaw.ca

Mr. Riz Hemraj

Principal of Westerman Elementary, Surrey

hemraj_r@sd36.bc.ca

Ms. Cathrine Brown

Vice Principal of Ladner Elementary, Delta

cpbrown@shaw.ca

Mr. Gerry Tiede

Principal of William F. Davidson Elementary, Surrey

gtiede@telus.net

Ms. Teresa Starr

Principal of Fleetwood Elementary, Surrey

Starr_T@sd36.bc.ca

Ms. Janet Brine

Principal of Ecloe Laronde Elementary, Surrey

brine_j@sd36.bc.ca